List of Presidents of India



| Name | Term of Office |
|--------------------------------|----------------|
| Dr. Rajendra Prasad (1st) | 1950-1962 |
| Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan (2nd) | 1962-1967 |
| Zakir Hussain (3rd) | 1967-1969 |
| Varahagiri Venkata Giri (4th) | 1969-1974 |
| Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed (5th) | 1974-1977 |
| Neelam Sanjiva Reddy (6th) | 1977-1982 |
| Giani Zail Singh (7th) | 1982-1987 |
| R. Venkataraman (8th) | 1987-1992 |
| Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma (9th) | 1992-1997 |
| K. R. Narayanan (10th) | 1997-2002 |
| A. P. J. Abdul Kalam (11th) | 2002-2007 |
| Pratibha Patil (12th) | 2007-2012 |
| Pranab Mukherjee (13th) | 2012-2017 |
| Ram Nath Kovind (14th) | 2017-2022 |
| Draupadi Murmu (15th) | 2022 - Present |

Also Read and Download PDF:

- **❖** First Women in India PDF
- **❖** First Men in India PDF
- List of Indian Constitution Parts PDF
- List of Tiger Reserves in India PDF
- **❖ National Parks in India PDF**

